Staff & Program Leaders

These are the droids you were looking for.

Directors

Melinda Lauffenburger       
Executive Director       
Melinda@autismoklahoma.org

Crystal Frost
Director of Community Engagement    
Crystal@autismoklahoma.org

Stacey Weddington
Director of Community Impact / Media Inquiries
Stacey.Weddington@AutismOklahoma.org

Dee Blose
Director of Program Development    
Dee@AutismOklahoma.org

Zac Davis
Director of Invisible Layers Productions    
Zac@autismoklahoma.org

Trina Naff-Eaves
Program Director    
Trina@AutismOklahoma.org

Alicia Clark
Director of Volunteers
Alicia.Clark@AutismOklahoma.org

Lindsi Hancock
Tulsa Area
Lindsi.Hancock@AutismOklahoma.org

Tara Hood
Program Coordinator
Tara.Hood@AutismOklahoma.org

 

Connection Circles

Blanchard

Jamie Plunk-Nutty
Coordinator
jamie@autismoklahoma.org

Canadian Valley

Trina Naff-Eaves
Program Director
trina@autismoklahoma.org

Susan Mitchell
Coordinator
Susan.Mitchell@AutismOklahoma.org

Debra Brakefield
All – Star Bowling, Connection Point Coordinator
Debra@AutismOklahoma.org

Edmond

Andrea Edwards & Jeff Hermanski
Coordinator
Andrea.Edwards@AutismOklahoma.org

Ashlee Lusch 
Teen 2 Teen   
alusch@todaystherapsolutions.com

Emily Sullivan
Heroes Group 
esullivanslp@gmail.com

Kolbi Phillips 
AOA (Avengers of Autism)
kolbiphillips@hotmail.com

LeeAnn Tapscott
Childcare
AutismEdmondChildcare@AutismOklahoma.org

Guthrie

Brandy Parks
Coordinator
Brandy-Parks@ouhsc.edu

Latino

Vanessa McGuire
Coordinator
Vanessa@AutismOklahoma.org

Lorena Villanueva
Lorena@AutismOklahoma.org

Ivonne Lira
AutismLatino@AutismOklahoma.org

Muskogee

Deidra Gibson
Coordinator

Deidra@AutismOklahoma.org

Norman

DeLyn Richardson
Coordinator
Delyn.Richardson@AutismOklahoma.org

Oklahoma City

Regina Alexander
Coordinator
Regina.Alexander@AutismOklahoma.org

Shawnee

Rebecca Fry
Coordinator
Rebecca@AutismOklahoma.org

Stillwater

Bob Cawlfield
Coordinator
Bob.Cawlfield@autismoklahoma.org

Tulsa

Lindsi Hancock
Staff
Lindsi.Hancock@AutismOklahoma.org

Weatherford

Dondra Holland
Coordinator
Dondra.Holland@AutismOklahoma.org

Tosha Potter
Coordinator
Tosha.Potter@AutismOklahoma.org

 

OTHER EVENTS & GROUPS

PIECEWALK & 5K

Crystal Frost
Director
Crystal@AutismOklahoma.org

Stacey Weddington
Director
Stacey.Weddington@autismoklahoma.org

Drive Fore Autism

Crystal Frost
Director
Crystal@AutismOklahoma.org

BEE’S KNEES

Dee Blose 
Director
Dee@AutismOklahoma.org

INSPIRE U! CREATIVE ART

Lisa Robinson
Director

INVISIBLE LAYERS PRODUCTIONS

Zac Davis
Director
Zac@AutismOklahoma.org

BOWLING PROGRAM

Debra Brakefield
Bowling for the Differently Abled
Debra@AutismOklahoma.org

NAVIGATION

SOCIAL