Directors

Melinda Lauffenburger       
Executive Director       
Melinda@autismoklahoma.org

Crystal Frost
Director of Community Engagement    
Crystal@autismoklahoma.org

Stacey Weddington
Director of Community Impact / Media Inquiries
Stacey.Weddington@AutismOklahoma.org

Dee Blose
Director of Program Development    
Dee@AutismOklahoma.org

Zac Davis
Director of Invisible Layers Productions    
Zac@autismoklahoma.org

Trina Naff-Eaves
Program Director
Trina@AutismOklahoma.org

Connection Circles

Blanchard

Jamie Plunk-Nutty
Coordinator
jamie@autismoklahoma.org

Canadian Valley

Trina Naff-Eaves
Program Director
trina@autismoklahoma.org

Susan Mitchell
Coordinator
Susan.Mitchell@AutismOklahoma.org

Debra Brakefield
All – Star Bowling, Connection Point Coordinator
Debra@AutismOklahoma.org

Edmond

Andrea Edwards & Jeff Hermanski
Coordinator
Andrea.Edwards@AutismOklahoma.org

Ashlee Lusch 
Teen 2 Teen   
alusch@todaystherapsolutions.com

Emily Sullivan
Heroes & Avengers of Autism (AOA)
esullivanslp@gmail.com

LeeAnn Tapscott
Childcare
AutismEdmondChildcare@AutismOklahoma.org

Duncan

Stacey Weddington
Stacey.Weddington@AutismOklahoma.org
405-830-5948

Stephanie RedElk
stephanie-redelk@ouhsc.edu
580-291-6730

Guthrie

Brandy Parks
Coordinator
Brandy-Parks@ouhsc.edu

Latino

Vanessa McGuire
Coordinator
Vanessa@AutismOklahoma.org

Lorena Villanueva
Lorena@AutismOklahoma.org

Ivonne Lira
AutismLatino@AutismOklahoma.org

Muskogee

Deidra Gibson
Coordinator

Deidra@AutismOklahoma.org

Norman

DeLyn Richardson
Coordinator
Delyn.Richardson@AutismOklahoma.org

Oklahoma City

Regina Alexander
Coordinator
Regina.Alexander@AutismOklahoma.org

Shawnee

Rebecca Fry
Coordinator
Rebecca@AutismOklahoma.org

Stillwater

Bob Cawlfield
Local Parent Contact
Bob.Cawlfield@autismoklahoma.org

Tulsa

Lindsi Hancock
Coordinator
Lindsi.Hancock@AutismOklahoma.org

Weatherford

Dondra Holland
Local Parent Contact
Dondra.Holland@AutismOklahoma.org

Program Leaders

Piecewalk & 5K

Crystal Frost
Director
Crystal@AutismOklahoma.org

Stacey Weddington
Director
Stacey.Weddington@autismoklahoma.org

Drive Fore Autism

Crystal Frost
Director
Crystal@AutismOklahoma.org

Bee’s Knees

Dee Blose
Director
Dee@AutismOklahoma.org

Inspire U! Creative Art

Lisa Robinson
Director

Invisible Layers Productions

Zac Davis
Director
Zac@AutismOklahoma.org

Bowling for the Differently-Abled

Debra Brakefield
Bowling for the Differently-Abled
Debra@AutismOklahoma.org