Staff & Program Leaders

These are the droids you were looking for.

Directors

Melinda Lauffenburger       
Executive Director       
Melinda@autismoklahoma.org

Crystal Frost
Director of Community Engagement    
Crystal@autismoklahoma.org

Stacey Weddington
Director of Community Impact    
Stacey.Weddington@AutismOklahoma.org

Dee Blose
Director of Program Development    
Dee@AutismOklahoma.org

Zac Davis
Director of Invisible Layers Productions    
Zac@autismoklahoma.org

Trina Naff-Eaves
Program Director    
Trina@AutismOklahoma.org

Alicia Clark
Director of Volunteers
Alicia.Clark@AutismOklahoma.org

Parent Support Groups

Blanchard

Jamie Plunk-Nutty
Coordinator
jamie@autismoklahoma.org

Canadian Valley

Trina Naff-Eaves
Program Director
trina@autismoklahoma.org

Wendy Eagan
Wendy@AutismOklahoma.org

Debra Brakefield
Writer’s Group, Connection Point Coordinator
Debra@AutismOklahoma.org

Edmond

Ashley Dawson
Assistant Coordinator
Ashley@AutismOklahoma.org

Aris Kiahra 
Coordinator
aris@autismoklahoma.org

Renee Hayes 
Coordinator
renee@autismoklahoma.org

Jennifer Henry
Teen 2 Teen   
jennifer.henry@edmondschools.net

Delayna Gary 
Teen 2 Teen   
dgary@todaystherapysolutions.com

Emily Sullivan
Heroes Group 
esullivanslp@gmail.com

Justin Roach
Heroes Group 
justindroach@gmail.com

Kolbi Phillips 
AOA (Avengers of Autism)
kolbiphillips@hotmail.com

 Edmond
Childcare
Candace Edmonds
AutismEdmondChildcare@AutismOklahoma.org

Latino

Vanessa McGuire
Coordinator 
Vanessa@AutismOklahoma.org

Lorena Villanueva
Lorena@AutismOklahoma.org

Ivonne Lira
AutismLatino@AutismOklahoma.org

Muskogee

Deidra Gibson
Deidra@AutismOklahoma.org

Norman

Alicia Graham
Coordinator
Childcare
 

Alicia@AutismOklahoma.org

Savannah Meeks
Coordinator
Semeeks12@gmail.com

Oklahoma City

Mandi Black
Mandi.Black@AutismOklahoma.org

Shawnee

Rebecca Fry
Coordinator
Rebecca@AutismOklahoma.org

Kena Utter
Coordinator
Kena@AutismOklahoma.org

Stillwater

Jennifer Sisk-Miley 
Coordinator
Jennifer.Miley@AutismOklahoma.org

OTHER EVENTS & GROUPS

PIECEWALK & 5K

Crystal Frost
PieceWalk Chairperson
Crystal@AutismOklahoma.org

Amber Theinart
5K Chair
Amber@AutismOklahoma.org

DRIVE FOR AUTISM

Crystal Frost
Director
Crystal@AutismOklahoma.org

BEE’S KNEES

Dee Blose 
Director
Dee@AutismOklahoma.org

INSPIRE U! CREATIVE ART

Lisa Robinson
Director

INVISIBLE LAYERS PRODUCTIONS

Zac Davis
Director
Zac@AutismOklahoma.org

BOWLING PROGRAM

Debra Brakefield
Bowling for the Differently Abled
Debra@AutismOklahoma.org

Website / Design
jchristyler@gmail.com

SOCIAL